Going out April 20, 2012

Off to my mom’s native today. Going to Maravanthe , then to a place with a funny name – Ammangatta ( I wonder why there is no appagatta , ajjigatta or ajjagatta. These names are common in villages says my friend) and then to Sagara, Bilgodi – my granny’s house. Expecting to see some birds over there and take good shots of birds,flowers, the cows and other rural stuff. Last time we were short of time , so I could not go anywhere and I just saw Racket tailed drongo and coucal. At last to Shimoga and then come back. I hope I see an owl in any of the place. Wish me luck. :)
Leave a Reply

